stardew valley switch online trial

Original (6/7): Stardew Valley will be the next Game Trial for Nintendo Switch Online in Europe and Japan, Nintendo has announced.

In both regions, the game can be played for free with an active subscription between June 13 and June 19. The entire experience will be available, and progress can be transferred to the full version.

In Japan, we also know that a sale is planned as well. Fans will be able to save 32 percent between June 13 and June 26.

Nintendo has not yet said if Stardew Valley will be offered as a Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial in North America. Dragon Quest Builders 2 was the last trial in the states.

Stardew Valley originally released for Switch back in 2017.


Update (6/13): Nintendo has now confirmed the same Stardew Valley Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial for North America. It’ll be running this week – specifically June 14 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to June 20 at 11:59 PM PT / June 21 at 2:59 AM ET.

The game will be on sale for 20 percent off between June 14 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET and June 27 at 11:59 PM PT / June 28 at 2:59 AM ET.

Those that participate in the trial can earn 100 Platinum Points on My Nintendo.

Source: Switch eShop

Leave a Reply